Loading... Please wait...

Currency Displayed in

Product Catalogue

Testimonials

Testimonials

What others are saying about Glazing Systems....

 

Evolution Carport Canopy Review 11th June 2014

We were extremely impressed with the service provided by Glazing Systems & Installations.

Dave was very professional and helpful and gave us all the information we needed at quotation stage to ensure we were happy with the end product. We found the installers professional and friendly and they cleaned up after themselves.

They also removed some heavy gates from the property for us.

The end result surpassed our expectations and we are delighted with the quality of the finish.

Thank you :)

Mrs Claire Maddick

 

Evolution Canopy Review 1st May 2014

Glazing Systems were very helpful from the 1st enquiry to the after service visit, they gave me good advice to enable me to find the correct solution. The canopy was delivered on time and the fitting team were quick and professional. Excellent attention to customer service, would recommend them without hesitation.

Mr R Bentley

Outstanding quality Car Port/ Patio cover. Maxiport Review

 

Posted by David Williams on 10th Jun 2013

 

I bought this to replace a Gazebo which only lasted two years and was not cheap. I therefore decided to look for alternatives that would last many years. That is when I came across the Maxiport carport. Although I wanted a patio cover and not a car port the Maxiport appeared to fit the bill perfectly. I decided to buy this from GLAZING SYSTEMS as they were the most competitively priced.

They delivered in 2 days and on unpacking it was obvious that this kit was made from high quality aluminium profiles with an extremely good paint finish.

The service received from Glazing Systems was exemplary. We did in fact somehow manage lose the bag of accessories that came with this unit. Dave at Glazing Systems replaced them for us extremely quickly so that we could finish the job. He also rang me several times to ensure that we now had all the parts we required.

I would therefore have no hesitation on recommending this company as the price, quality and service were all outstanding.

 

 

Quality product and great service! 

Posted by Jim Saxton on 18th May 2013

Hi Dave,

I have been extremely pleased with the support that Glazing Systems has provided, nothing was too much trouble. The ease and quality of the product for fitting my large 6mm toughened glass was first class. I would recommend Glazing Systems to anyone considering this type of product. 

Regards

Jim

 

 

Good bars, good service 

Posted by J Best on 8th May 2013

Dear Dave,
The glazing bars arrived on Friday 3rd May as promised, complete order and in good condition.
The quality of the glazing bars is of a good standard and I look forward to installing them in the near future.
Thank you for your kind and helpful advice, details and time that you have given to me whilst I was ordering this product.
I look forward to using your company again when I start a similar project.
Kind regards,
John.

 

Self Supporting Glazing Bars and Polycarbonate Sheet  
Installation at Soho House UK, London

Hi Dave 

Thank you very much for your help over the past couple of months. We found your product via your Internet site and found it to be exactly what we needed for a temporary/permanent roof covering. The process of erecting it was very straight forward and fast which was what we needed to complete on time. 

Please thank all of your team for their help and advice.

Kind regards

Gary Cazaly

Site manager

Soho House UK
25th April 2013 

 

Replacement Patio Canopy - Maxiport Review

Posted by BOK on 5th Apr 2013

We ordered the Maxiport canopy (5.4 x 3.1m)to replace an existing wooden structure which had seen better days. The canopy was delivered as promised and for a good price as agreed with Dave. Our installer had never installed this type of canopy before but it was up and complete in 4 hours with no fuss. The canopy looks great and is much lighter than the previous one & our installer said he will be suggesting the Maxiport to potential customers in future due to cost and simplicity benefits.

 

Rafter Supported Glazing Bars 

Posted by I Parkinson on 26th Mar 2013

Everything was delivered on time and fine 
Thanks.
I Parkinson.

 

Aluminium glazing bars 

Posted by Tim Coupe on 5th Mar 2013

Very nice product, looks great and easy to use I will be using these again. Great service and advice from glazing systems, cheers.

 

 

New Products

Products In Sale

 

What's News

Copyright 2017 Glazing Systems. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap |